Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 30th, 2010

I haven’t been blogging for some time now. My last blurb about my life was after new year i think. Well, the job thing didn’t work out. My sister Kittie decided to get knocked up so now we need to get them married. I wouldn’t have wanted to get them married (my parents got married because my mom was preggy with me and that ended really, really [insert proper sarcastic word here]) but they wanted to so now they’re getting married and we have to pay for it because the dude isn’t the richest guy out there, actually he’s completely poor there’s no money to his name or his family’s name. Well, there goes my plans for going back to school.

My other sister, Friday, decided to go back to our house, have I said that before? So, when Kittie moved out of our room, Friday, moved in. I’m never having that room to myself.

My internet at the house went ‘kaput’ so I’m back to internet shops. There’s this netcafe that’s near our house which has this sort of a ‘deal’ where you pay P300 for an account and you get to spend only P10 per hour. I could download fine before, play facebook and habbo at the same time but now for some reason MediaFire wont work, so I’m stuck to downloading with MegaUpload which is really slow compared to my downloading from MediaFire.

I’m still into Arashi, mostly because my sisters are still into Arashi. Haiz, I would never underestimate my ability to hook other people with funny and cute boybands again.

I recently found out that Ace had stopped being an Arashi fangirl. She wrote something about a fandm drama but I guess we all have to stop looking at pretty boys on tv eventually and start looking at pretty boys in real life. Me? I’m not ready to give them up. 😀 I would like to fangirl for a little while more.

The “ghost” or whatever in our house came back. We have this “pet” we call it who takes stuff in our kitchen and puts it somewhere else, like “The Borrowers.” I’ve never experienced it though, only my dad and Friday and I think once even Kittie did (they saw my doppelganger several times, they said).. Me, the horror movie, slightly gothic girl, I have no experience with it.

Anyway, our “pet” has developed a talent in opening the stove, and it’s not easy to turn it on too. You have to push it in first and then turn it, it’s a safety issue. Friday already told us about the stove before. She said she passed by the stove once, when she came back it was already on. This week, Kittie texts me from Manila saying I should come home from work at 9am in the morning because Friday was going hysterical. Apparently, she was holding the pan above the stove to cook her breakfast (she was alone in the house) when the stove turned on infront of her. She stepped back and thought maybe she imagined it or maybe she was going crazy but when she realized that the stove was, indeed, open and burning, she turned it off and ran to our room upstairs.

That night, my dad’s airconditioner and fan turned on. The next day my dad said the stove turned on again. The day after that Friday says the fan in her room turned on by itself twice.

I’m not really sure if I believe this. I’ve never experienced this before, usually when I see an appliance open I think, “Oh i forgot to turn it off” so I can’t really relate.

Well, that’s all for now! Ciao!

Read Full Post »